jump to navigation

March 3, 2006

Posted by atlanticleaguenews in Uncategorized.
trackback

Check out the newest feature to my web site, ScottStanchak.com. It’s a news page that I update myself, giving insight into the things I’m up to, what’s next and the people I talk with. You may read an interview I do with a player, but there will be more insight here. Check it out Right Here.

Patriots News: I have a lot of news coming for you on the Patriots so sit tight until Sunday. I’m putting together my article for the Democrat this week so look for the info on Sunday.

One thing I do want to report though is how outfielder Ryan Radmanovich went 2-for-4 with a double today as Team Canada took on the Toronto Blue Jays. Shortstop Kevin Nicholson had an RBI groundout in the eigth off Dustin McGowen. – Scott Stanchak.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

